Schengen Countries

The list of schengen countries is below. You will see that there are 25 schengen countries while some of the EU countries are not schengen states.

List of Schengen countries:

* Austria
* Belgium
* Czech Republic
* Denmark
* Estonia
* Finland
* France
* Germany
* Greece
* Hungary
* Iceland
* Italy
* Latvia
* Lithuania
* Luxembourg
* Malta
* Netherlands
* Norway
* Poland
* Portugal
* Slovakia
* Slovenia
* Spain
* Sweden
* Switzerland

Schengen Map

2 Thoughts on “Schengen Countries

  1. i’m indian i want live & work in france

  2. A dutch citizen can live in UK and can change dutch passport to UK?If can how long have been take to get the passport of UK?

    Best Hope

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Post Navigation